Staff 2017-08-30T09:42:09+00:00

STAFF

Luba Stars

Admistrative Assitant / Legal Secretary
luba@sniderlaw.com
410-653-9060, ext. 110

Steven Weiser

Staff Attorney
sweiser@sniderlaw.com
410-653-9060, ext. 703

Jonathan Wellish

Staff Attorney
jwellish@sniderlaw.com
410-653-9060, ext. 711

Jacalyn Scott

Staff Attorney
jscott@sniderlaw.com
410-653-9060, ext. 704

Jaron Davis

Staff Attorney
jdavis@sniderlaw.com
410-653-9060, ext. 715

Ruth Snider

Office Manager
ruth@sniderlaw.com
410-653-9060, ext. 106

Avigayil Kushinsky

Paralegal
avigayil@sniderlaw.com
410-653-9060, ext. 117

Diane Sullivan

Paralegal
dsullivan@sniderlaw.com
410-653-9060, ext. 121

Aryeh Baum

Paralegal
abaum@sniderlaw.com
410-653-9060, ext. 119

Hershel Goodwin

Paralegal
hershel@sniderlaw.com
410-653-9060, ext. 102

Chava Goldman

Paralegal
cgoldman@sniderlaw.com
410-653-9060, ext. 706

Alan Friedenberg

Paralegal
afriedenberg@sniderlaw.com
410-653-9060, ext. 701

Talya Minskoff

Paralegal
tminskoff@sniderlaw.com
410-653-9060, ext. 705

Sassy Simon

Paralegal
ssimon@sniderlaw.com
410-653-9060, ext. 708